Daze Theory Presents Lost Daze Radio 27/07 – The Club

Daze Theory Presents Lost Daze Radio 27/07

Play episode
Daze Theory
Hosted by
Daze Theory

Being the first in the series the mix was curated to be an insight into what the Lost Daze brand will represent going forward, a modern take on house music with classic vocal elements, underground tones and new tracks that push the genre forward.

John Julius Knight & Roland Clark – This Is House (Marco Lys Remix) [Soulfuric Trax]
Murphys Law – Numero Uno [Roush Label]
Illyus & Barrientos ft. Lizzie Nightingale – Body Movement [Toolroom Records]
Michael Gray – The Weekend (Low Steppa Remix) [Altra Moda]
Hector Couto – Fat Cut [Elrow Music]
Iglesias, Proudly People ft. Leah Rose – Trust [Moon Harbour]
Hyslop, Odyssey Inc. – Feel People Screamin’ [Glasgow Underground]
Tuff London – Rhythm System [Sola Records]
Avision – Feelin’ You [Mindshake Records]
Danny Howard – Pumpin’ [Nothing Else Matters]
Senzala – Bamboo [Nonstop]
Eats Everything – Honey [FFRR Recordings]
Prok & Fitch – Indiance [Solid Grooves]
Sub Focus, Wilkinson – Just Hold On (Eli Brown Remix)

Join the discussion

More from this show


Episode 76